Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lothar2244 50 / M
"just a guy"
Canby, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2014

To view all of
lothar2244's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lothar2244's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,721,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
lothar2244 50/M
Canby, Oregon
I am laid back, but feeling adventurous and curious. I am d and d free, six inch average cut. I have a few tattoos and no piercings. Totally fine with what others do and like I just want to be comfortable with what I'm doing, I'm not into being pressured on the spot.I am working in Santa Barbara for a few weeks and don't know anyone down here so looking for friends first and if more comes great. I am working long hours and will have to take cabs to meet people witch limits how far I'm willing to travel would love to find good people to hang out with. I love oral sex especially giving I love it when I make a woman squirm

My Ideal Person Laid back fun loving people. People who love life and New experiences

  • 50 / male
  • Canby, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: building contractor
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: