Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lorickhan 45 / 44 / C
"Hi we are married cpl 32/33 pune"
Puna, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2011

To view all of
lorickhan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lorickhan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
Cataluna, Spain
Izmir, Turkey
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Zurich, Switzerland
Lucerne, Switzerland
Hamburg, Germany
jumirah, United Arab Emirates
lorickhan 45/C
Puna, Maharashtra , India
Hi Friends
We are Cpl 32/33 pune In we would like to spice our sex life.We love to travel all over world. We are a married, Good Looking, Well maintained and an educated couple.we come from a decent background. We are very friendly and liberal. Looking for and fun and friendship with like minded cpls. we like to go for long drives. we both love each other and are quite satisfied with our sex life. Just to Spice up and enjoy variety we are into this lifestyle.

My Ideal Person Am Straight and She is also straight.

My Ideal Person: Single Guys please excuse us!!
We are looking for Decent,Good looking, well maintained , broadminded couples or single females for friendship and fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of lorickhan's responses

  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Puna, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: May 27, 1977 May 28, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business HW
Race: Prefer not to say Native American
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B