Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lordsabio 54 / M
"male seeking fun times"
Hollis, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2005

To view all of
lordsabio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lordsabio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,278,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackdev67
New York, United States
nikitaaapatel30
Gujarat, India
rm_1cigano2
Massachusetts, United States
PaulaSex22
New York, United States
topher0007
California, United States
BiDaddyDL
New York, United States
TotalPackageDude
New Jersey, United States
TR1095
Florida, United States
rochesterfun4u2
New York, United States
 
Status
lordsabio 54/M
Hollis, New York
Introduction
I am a single, professional, adventurous, open minded 44 yr old latin male that is hoping to make the right connection with the right couple (male and female) or the right lady (married or single). I am a nice guy, shy at first but have a great sense of humor. Would like to find a couple or single that wants to hang out "doesn't always have to be about sex", maybe go dancing, movies, dinner etc. Well that is my reply on who I am but also looking for people that wanna be watched, or to show a newbie the ropes. Been to a few group parties they were pretty cool now looking to go with someone.

My Ideal Person seeking females/couples or groups that are interested in hanging out and having some fun. I am looking for the right couple or female to enjoy a discreet, erotic relationship with all boundaries and limitations respected.
Would like a female that wants to explore and try new things, I'd like someone that has good conversational skills good sense of humor, and likes to have fun, drama is unnecessary for the moment

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss, acdc, depeche mode

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It would never happen anyway

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lordsabio's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hollis, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 18, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: architect
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None