Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lookingfor19663 58 / M
"Hello I am Real And Looking For A Good Woman!"
Wyoming, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 10, 2012

To view all of
lookingfor19663's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingfor19663's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
lookingfor19663 58/M
Wyoming, Michigan
This site is a joke to many fake profiles and no ever wants to hook up is this now a chat site ?????
To start off I am REAL and looking for some great times. Single guy what you see what you get kind of man looking for fun and lets see where that might go you never no. I am only looking for one to see on a regular basis. So take a chance and get to no me you just might find i am a very nice guy with a big heart and do have a lot of love to give. I am very oral and love to please. I love the outdoors have lots of interests and like to do many things. Age and race is no big deal to me so i hope to hear from you soon. :) I am DDF and expect the same I do not smoke and a very lite drinker. Just looking for a good woman that is looking to have some pleasurable fun. But my real goal is to find the woman of my dreams....... I am for real and I am looking......

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that is not fake just be yourself drop me a line you never no we just might have a great time

View more of lookingfor19663's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Wyoming, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: