Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
looking4sxyppl 62 / M
"k1k lookingforsol or hangout with lookingforsolo"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 21, 2014

To view all of
looking4sxyppl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4sxyppl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscpl2001
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Milf2bang2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Natyqueen69
New South Wales, Australia
magdis1972
Hidalgo, Mexico
Blond4oldermanxx
New South Wales, Australia
2bouncingtits
California, United States
Lola_Le
Queensland, Australia
VvVvVvvvvccccc
New South Wales, Australia
Young4grandpa437
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
looking4sxyppl 62/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
kick lookingforsol or hangout with lookingforsolo
Introduction
Im what i'm and who i'm , i'm friendly and nice chat with, i have a high sex drive and love watching porn, i love a hot dirty sex chat with women and couples of all ages and types. I cant read IMs or messages because im a standard member,

My Ideal Person I'm looking for hot dirty sex chat with tstv, women and couples of all ages and types.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of looking4sxyppl's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: