Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking4more773 67 / M
"Time to start having fun!"
Ionia, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4more773's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,451,388 Active Members!*
looking4more773 67/M
Ionia, Michigan
I'm considered to be very laid back, and want to explore what I have been missing. Very open-minded. If you see me on IM (or on cam!), please get on IM and say HI.

My Ideal Person Like me--new to the scene, a little nervous, but wants to explore--maybe just chat and cam at first, but who knows!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MMF Bi encounter with another couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Exhibitionism, Kissing/cuddling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
More interested in REAL people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of looking4more773's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Ionia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses