Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
looking2p961 61 / 60 / C
"Looking for men to give Wife great pleasure.Weve had alot of pillow talk and now were ready to meet."
Joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 6, 2013

To view all of
looking2p961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking2p961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,456,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobknob440
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ass8er
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ChicagoSW6969
Illinois, United States
103Scott
Illinois, United States
intime542
Illinois, United States
Joseph663663
Illinois, United States
hommer357
Michigan, United States
Blonoguy4fun
Illinois, United States
Pjones69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
looking2p961 61/C
Joliet, Illinois
Introduction
First of all I love my Wife very much.My fantasy is to share her with a guy that can give her over the top pleasure.Were empty nesters now and our sexual desires have reached an all time high,we cant get enough of each other.So if your interested send us a reply and we can meet for a drink or two,or three,and see if there is any chemistry.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet men close to her age,45-58 years old.willing to look at someone out of that age group if that person is into older women.We would also like to meet couples that like to go out and dance,flirt and possibly have some adult fun.

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1961 February 20, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Green