Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lookinforu144 70 / M
"Looking for fun honest people who want to have a Fun Time."
Streator, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2005

To view all of
lookinforu144's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookinforu144's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,662,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
lookinforu144 70/M
Streator, Illinois
hows everybody doing?
Introduction
Looking for a honest and sincere friends with benefits. I travel for work so I am in and out of town. I like to work in my yard,and just being outside. I enjoy going to the gambling boat. I can take or leave the bar scene. I am not out nor do I plan on coming out, my peral life is private to those who have an invite to come in. I wish to keep it that way. I am honest and upfront, and would expect that you be the same. Looking just to have a great time!! We all have our own lifes. Lets have fun, thats what life is about!!!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for honest, discreet person. Just be upfront and honest, I am and would expect you to be the same.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookinforu144's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Streator, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: