AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lookin4xtrafun19 43 / 44 / C
"Been fucking busy ......and vice versa"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 20, 2019

To view all of
lookin4xtrafun19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin4xtrafun19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,323,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shylover112
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
1973cuban
Florida, United States
boatingpools303
Florida, United States
thicknfun69
Florida, United States
Smitty4519
Florida, United States
FuncoupleLM
Florida, United States
whackem004
Florida, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
Tattooeddude1973
Florida, United States
 
Status
lookin4xtrafun19 43/C
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Couple looking for other couples , males & females to have fun with. Full Swaps, and open to fun in a group setting with like minded people, pleasuring all and being pleasured by all Must be ok with having us both suck your cock and u doing the same. Aggressive and playful is a plus not afraid to take what you want and let us know what you like. We are open minded and do this for our equal pleasure. Huge turn on when taking turns, watching and all joining in together. Must be clean, shaved or trimmed, big thick cocks, and preferably circumcised. We are both DD free and want the same. New "cummers" and ready to explore more and have great times with good people. To: Any and all institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 24, 1978 February 14, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None