Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lookin4funnwi32 53 / M
"Just seeing whats out there"
west bend, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin4funnwi32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wontknowtillutry
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
milf7839
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
odeuvonne
Wisconsin, United States
mmmm2929
Wisconsin, United States
phagurl
Wisconsin, United States
MSZB1973
Illinois, United States
pony62012
Wisconsin, United States
watertownjustmig
Wisconsin, United States
casualsex2468
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
lookin4funnwi32 53/M
west bend, Wisconsin
Introduction
Lookin4sumfunnwi. At the yi membership has now ended,i cannot reply to nessagesHello, just seeing whats all out here, more interested in a FWB type situation, I'd love to find an open minded women to explore some fun and fantasies with,I'd love to explore some MMF, FFM type situations, I used to love sharing my ex wife with other guys, was hot to just kick back and watch, join in at other times, I just wish my current girl was more open and adventurous. Well hope someone out there finds this intriguing. Also, I LOVE to orally please a women!!!

My Ideal Person someone open minded, and married, willing to explore each others wants and fantasies

Information
  • 53 / male
  • west bend, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: