Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lookin4fun36574 50 / M
"LOOKING FOR FUN"
Plant City, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 14, 2007

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin4fun36574's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,716,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxeecoupleblonde
Florida, United States
ATallyLady
Florida, United States
Pussy4u247
Florida, United States
dopesmokingsexfi
Michigan, United States
brianscupcake
Florida, United States
navyffbama
Alabama, United States
wetnhotluv4u
Georgia, United States
3bithreesomes
British Columbia, Canada
Jasub2
Florida, United States
 
Status
lookin4fun36574 50/M
Plant City, Florida
Introduction
I am looking to find a female for one on one play that would also like to join me in group play with other men women and couples locally. I am also looking for couples that want to be watched or would like me to video tape them(of course you keep the tape) or take pictures for them (again you keep the pictures). A true voyeur I guess you could say. I am a very laid back person to who likes to have a good time and make people happy and laugh. I am good looking professional business person, who has a freaky fun side. I am very respectful of women and never expect anything from the people I meet on AFF except a opportunity to prove to you that I am a good fun guy. So lets have some fun!!!!!!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Plant City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None