Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
look552000 67 / M
"65 yo mwm looking for mutual fun"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2022

To view all of
look552000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view look552000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,364,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiMikey2000
Minnesota, United States
hornyboy8265
Newfoundland, Canada
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
MaylinCastillo
Texas, United States
JOfun25
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
look552000 67/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking for ongoing or occasional discreet meet with another like me for oral. Not looking for anything beyond that. I can't host. Must be d/d free as am I. Won't share a face pic, so don't ask. I'm 65 yo and looking for someone like me looking like me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
on my knees sucking or trolling book stores for glory holes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of look552000's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: June 13, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: