AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
longplay469 74 / M
"standard member, cant read or reply to messages"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2005

To view all of
longplay469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longplay469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,513,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_welshchub38
Essex, United Kingdom
bootyluvr1738
Nebraska, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
jesy69us
Nebraska, United States
bicurious671000
Missouri, United States
mdw232
Washington, United States
darylntx
Texas, United States
58needsomesoon
Nebraska, United States
SensuousGuy4U2
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
longplay469 74/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Introduction
I'm a chubby guy that luvs oral sex for both involved, everyone is basically horny, but just don't want to admit it. I'll admit it, and only wish i had the stamina that I had when I was in my 20's and 30's. Old age sucks and it tears your body and libido apart. But it doesn't lessen the desires.

My Ideal Person Looking for a nympho that also can't get enough, that's clean, discrete, and likes to be adventuresome.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
????

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope, but then I certainly would if the opportunity came
up... Jodie Foster, Goldie Hawn, oh god there are too many
sexy ones.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of longplay469's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 31, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: