Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
longhead74 29 / M
"I am not gay, and will not let your dude suck my dick to verify I am a freak. Go play with your dusty balls grandpa like that. There is no other pictures that need to be sent. I play in per, I am a very blunt per so if you inbox me just say what you want not the bull shit starter conversations."
Albany, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2015

To view all of
longhead74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longhead74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightand20
Georgia, United States
DiamondKiitty
Alabama, United States
justthatsweet80
Florida, United States
PasswordGranted
Georgia, United States
MzPchez
Georgia, United States
colombiancpl4bbc
Georgia, United States
iwantblackfucked
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
GeorgiaGirl64
Georgia, United States
prettyldy80
Georgia, United States
 
Status
longhead74 29/M
Albany, Georgia
Introduction
You can call me Quez, and I like to be teach about how to lay the dick but also I do like 3somes, orgy, and open to trying this kinky and bdsm out on women. I am real cool just don't be around the bush because it's no need we are all grown so we all crawled before we walk then run

My Ideal Person If you a freak and your pussy clean, hit me up. Like I say it's never to late to teach a dog new tricks

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Albany, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: College Student
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: