Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lonepussylover 55 / M
"Would you like a caring Latin lover?"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2012

To view all of
lonepussylover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonepussylover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,599,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shaggadelic55
California, United States
ginger4whtdaddy
New Jersey, United States
MyPussyUrBIGdick
California, United States
Societalgag21
California, United States
seeksuncutman
California, United States
rm_bbwcalivicky
California, United States
TEMPTATION69Frea
New York, United States
candylicker6769
Indiana, United States
PinkScorpio3
California, United States
 
Status
lonepussylover 55/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Professional Puerto Rican, 5'9'' three tattoo's, vacectomy safe , thick about 71/2 to 8 inches. But I've been told its bigger , uncut. Love to give messages and love to lick and suck clit. Seeking a lady in the streets and a freak in the bed. One that is caring, sensual, loving, and one who wSo many thoughts brother. As I prepare. So many words are poping up as I read the charge and memorize it. I'm studying the words and the meanings as it relates to mary pops up examples in my head for memorization ease. A woman is loves sucking cock and Don't say no. Not seeking, a relationship ( unless we click on many levels). I am discreet. And yes, I am married, but in a sexless marriage. To many years invested to start over. I am down to earth, drama free, seeking to be friends, and not just a one time thing.

My Ideal Person Ideal person, a woman that is a lady in the streets and a freak in the bed. A woman that supports her friends and knows she could say no. But never will, a woman loyal and easy to talk too.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical Business Analyst
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses