Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lonemom 49 / F
"Lonely Mom"
Springview, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonemom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,415,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Nebraska, United States
South Dakota, United States
Kansas, United States
South Dakota, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
lonemom 49/F
Springview, Nebraska
Looking for someone loyal and trustworthy and see where it goes from there. No not a either, I already have three. Lol... I have to be honest, there has to be some kind of a physical attraction for me, but it's not the most important part of a per. I don't judge people by what they have done in the past until it has affected me in some way. I work a lot, so I try to make my time off count.

My Ideal Person Someone with similar interests

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonemom's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Springview, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 22, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nursing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None