Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lonelytoo32 69 / M
Holbrook, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2006

To view all of
lonelytoo32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelytoo32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,540,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Cataluna, España
Massachusetts, United States
Ontario, Canada
Indiana, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
lonelytoo32 69/M
Holbrook, Massachusetts
O.K.,now I have met some very nice people on this site to whom I will remain in contact with,they have become friends, but now it is time for me to get serious. I am a 52 yr old single GAY man, out of a 12 year relationship some monthes past. I am fit 5'7" 135# blue eyed light brown thinning hair,well trimmed beard and mustache. I am told I am good looking and have a somewhat slender body but nice. there are many things I enjoy doing, but we can talk about that later.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone wh is serious about this. Who would appreciate me cooking for them and having a romantic candlelit dinner or go out to a nice restaurant a share a special meal together, someone who would like to go out dancing or out to shoot pool or just go out together. Someone to get close to and spend special quiet times together at home holding each other and enjoying the presence of another mans body to be close to. Are there no guys out there interested in dating someone who can treat you right and get serious about.

  • 69 / male
  • Holbrook, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 17, 1953
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: