Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lonely_philip 43 / M
"Stay happy, horny and healthy everyone!"
Amsterdam, Netherlands, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2008

To view all of
lonely_philip's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonely_philip's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,757,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Bavaria, Germany
New York, United States
Picardie, France
Ile de France, France
Noorh Holland, Netherlands
Massachusetts, United States
Ontario, Canada
lonely_philip 43/M
Amsterdam, Netherlands , Netherlands
When is this crisis over....need to feel some other skin 😁
I am an expat in the Netherlands and try to meet new people. My Dutch is not the best but improving ;-) I am searching for women or couples for fun in and outside bed. I like to try out new things....wanna join? Just get in touch - don´t be shy

My Ideal Person Just be you and we see if it fits.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonely_philip's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: