Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
locath2 66 / F
"Catch me...I'm falling for you"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view locath2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Colorado, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
locath2 66/F
Dayton, Ohio
I'm a 61 year-old who's pretty confident in who I am and where I'm going. I'm a 5'4 brunette who believes age is only a state of mind. I'd prefer to age gracefully so I do my part to maintain my appearance--original teeth, minty breath, shower regularly, and do my part to keep gravity from winning any battles! :) I feel as comfortable in sweats or jeans as well as a getting 'dressed to the nines' for a night on the town. Now that my ren are grown and on their own, I try living every day to its fullest doing the things that time wouldn't always allow when raising ren. I truly believe that every day is a gift and the only way to appreciate all it offers is staying young at heart and as active as possible----even though the mind is willing the body may rebel now and then!! :) I thoroughly enjoy good music and my tastes run wide---from Mozart to Metallica. I'm pretty flexible regarding interests/hobbies ..... I'm always open to seeing and trying new things. I would prefer to keep my matches within reaable distance. Please, include a picture without least one. They say that the eyes are 'the window to the soul'. I don't know if that's true but I would really like to see your eyes...completes the face. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 66 / female
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English