Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lllSatinlll 68 / T
"Full-time transgirl looking to explore her new sexuality!"
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2010

To view all of
lllSatinlll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lllSatinlll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,409,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetscorpio201253
Maryland, United States
Lovedebbie2015
Pennsylvania, United States
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Torrid7
Pennsylvania, United States
MistresssBreana
North Carolina, United States
HuGrection4u
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_walkupno1
Washington, United States
rm_billyc1922
New York, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
lllSatinlll 68/T
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Discovering my real identity was a recent experience for me, and at last I am enjoying the world as the girl I am inside. And this especially includes sharing the new sensuality I am delighting in for the first time! You will find me to be totally bottom and happily (and artfully) receptive at both ends. Maybe it’s because I started transitioning not long ago that I feel like I am six years old--I am talkative and passionate and not even a little bit shy.

My Ideal Person Anyone who is carefree and fun-loving and wants to fuck!

Information
  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 30, 1954
Travels to: Central New York, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: