Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lktoride 57 / M
"Looking for a friend with simular intereterts NSA"
Verona, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 25, 2010

To view all of
lktoride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lktoride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,407,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Virgin Islands, United States
Alabama, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
lktoride 57/M
Verona, Wisconsin
What's happening?
Im looking for a friend with similar interests that we can share quality time with each other and see where it goes from there. Stop on by and join the party friends. My ideal person, Confident but not arrogant Sensual and passionate Kind and considerate. WARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 57 / male
  • Verona, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None