Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lkng4u4me4 58 / M
"Here and Now"
Maple Valley, Washington, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 26, 2011

To view all of
lkng4u4me4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkng4u4me4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,836,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Ohio, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Utah, United States
Queensland, Australia
Washington, United States
lkng4u4me4 58/M
Maple Valley, Washington
Born and raised in Kansas, I moved to the Pacific NW in 1999. I love to travel and do anything outdoors. An exhilirating day hike or a nice long walk are some of the greatest, simplest pleasures of life. Of course, sometimes just staying home working in the garden/yard or just laying out in the yard on a blanket can bring the same amount of joy. Perhaps it's just a nice drive exploring the vast outdoors. Feel like joining me sometime? I enjoy participating in many sports, particularly bowling and volleyball; and will give it the "good college try" in just about anything, especially tennis, golf, softball and skiing. Fun, laughter, travel..and, well, of course, sex! Won't you join me?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lkng4u4me4's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Maple Valley, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 9, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: