AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
livefulfilled37 41 / M
"Looking for love in all the places..."
Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
livefulfilled37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view livefulfilled37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,840,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexisMTF
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
KimmyKlark
Illinois, United States
howfardouwanttog
Illinois, United States
Sukit4Uwell
California, United States
MyPackage4U48
Illinois, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
hikeryoga
Arizona, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
PlayBetweenSheet
Illinois, United States
 
Status
livefulfilled37 41/M
Bolingbrook, Illinois
livefulfilled30 on the k
Introduction
...Oh no! It's... ANOTHER single guy out here, what the hell?? What's HE doing, trying to get laid??? Who does he think he is?!? Sure. I'm a single guy (truly), and yes, I have the audacity to think that I might be able to use a profile here to hook up with willing partners. Does that make me a pariah? Sometimes it feels that way. Here's what I would say. I'm a reeeeeaasonably (Twin Peaks ref) attractive dude in his late 30s. Getting my shit together, haven't taken the straight and narrow path to ephemeral success by a longshot. I'm smart. I'm fun. Not into a party scene, never have been. But I'm looking to enjoy other people and myself with them. I'm open minded but I know my limits. I have a roommate who has partial custody of a young , it's REALLY not because I have a girlfriend or wife at home that makes coming back to my place hard sometimes. There's more to add here. For now, if anything is a dealbreaker above, then so be it, but I hope that I can break through the stigma of being "just another horny single dude" and that we can talk.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: