Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lisablaze222 58 / T
"Sexy 24/7 T-Girl"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2014

To view all of
lisablaze222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lisablaze222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,382,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Mississippi, United States
Michigan, United States
Queensland, Australia
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
lisablaze222 58/T
Peoria, Arizona
Hello I am only a Standard Member!!!! I can not respond unless you make it Happen.... Some of you i'm interested in but I cant respond to your messages. I had one IDIOT lose his Shit because i didn't respond... Thats why some animal's EAT there young>>> lol. Smooch{=} I Love my Bling thing's i like...>>! You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.. Sorry All They Took Away My Gold Membership. After 15 years And a Billion Views Lol... So i Can No Longer Read Your Messages.. Suck's I'm Really friendly lol!! Keep it warm Las Vegas I'll be back. Hi I'm Lisa Blaze. I'll need to see your Face Photo to Chat. Of course I like everyone right? I 'm not a person that date's a lot... I hang with my Sister's Dinner's and Party.'s.. I like things that are Real with good people.. I love nice people and endless friendship' Looking for some real friend's that i love to hear from.. I love sex but i love people much more... I'm the Girl and Enjoy Almost everything lol. I'm very Discreet & Selective. But don't be Shy I won't Bite. I'm Six Foot Tall in 5' Heel's. I am a 24/7 Lady.. I Love living as Lisa. It's like Christmas Everyday... I'm Old School. No Tat's or Piercing's, Except my Ears. I Enjoy looking and feeling Sexy. I'm the Classy type. Well Mannered Low Key. Very Clean. And Love the Big Haired look, With Short Mini Skirts and Sexy Heels. I am a very Friendly and Happy Person. Love Shopping!! Golfing, Sport's, Karaoke, Clubbing, Movie's, Video's, P.C Gaming, Absolutely Love Las Vegas !!! Thank You for Reading along. And Please be Kind to one Another. Lisa Blaze :)B)

My Ideal Person My Ideal People.
My Age or Older. NICE People Only Please... Sweet Caring possibly Passionate Gentle Slow Lover. Honest and Loyal. Love being Spoiled. Nice Package is always nice but Not Necessary . Shaved or Trimmed in the Fun Spot's.

If you do Actually Read this??

Guy's Do yourself's a Favor .. Smile in your Picture's.. Not many Girl's will Respond to Someone. Who Look's like they might Hurt them. Or Treat them Badly..I hope this was Helpful lol.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey..Whitney Houston. Mariah Carey.. and a lot more...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lisablaze222's responses

  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 2, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: