AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
liplckr 54 / 47 / C
"Looking for fun around home and NO SINGLE GUYS."
Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 20, 2000

To view all of
liplckr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liplckr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,491,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1dom7sluts
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
farmer28
North Dakota, United States
funfriends57402
South Dakota, United States
rm_vikingfankj
North Dakota, United States
Crazyminds69
North Dakota, United States
sexcouple2411
New South Wales, Australia
need2lck527
North Dakota, United States
Kimandbill
Illinois, United States
 
Status
liplckr 54/C
Bismarck, North Dakota
Headed to Hedo on the 28th of Jan. thru Feb. 4. Anyone else there at that time?
Introduction
We are an easy going couple with two s looking to spice up the love life. We are NOT a full swap couple. We are looking for same room, your partner sex with soft swap. She is a little nervous about it, so we would have to progress slowly. We have a hot tub and have found that is a good place for everybody to get comfortable before going further.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples who are straight or have a bi or bi-curious female. WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES,if we want one we will contact you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of liplckr's responses

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1967 February 17, 1975
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either