Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
liono_soul8 43 / M
"'I'm an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel me"
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
liono_soul8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liono_soul8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,538,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sex, Bangladesh
Dacca, Bangladesh
liono_soul8 43/M
Dhaka, , Bangladesh
'I'm an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story,'I'm not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date .'Beware: I may just be the most awesome per you'll ever meet,'I'm dangerously overloaded with intellect. I can make your mind swoon.Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.I live by myself am a confident, attractive & comedic per.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner would be someone who is also my best and closest friend. Someone who I feel comfortable around and can be myself.Other things that would be important to me is they'd have to like animals, allow me my space but enjoy affectionate moments too, preferably have some insight on mental illness, and probably be an introvert like myself (or at least be happy going to social events without me,Maybe give a little reassurance too, I'm very unconfident and paranoid that people secretly hate me, so little things to remind me I'm loved would be really sweet. Not gifts (unless they wanted to,) just taking care of me when I'm sick, or telling me when they appreciate something. That sort of thing.

  • 43 / male
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1980
Hometown: Dhaka, , Bangladesh
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: