Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lion_hd 54 / M
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 27, 2005

To view all of
lion_hd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lion_hd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,291,228 Active Members!*
lion_hd 54/M
Oakville, Ontario , Canada
Lets Just BE REAL!
Introduction much BS!!! Anyone REAL anymore?? Just a quick note before you read on...Please. if you are looking for just e mail, or from far far away, ...move on, I am real and do want to only meet real peeps. Now please read Hi everyone. Thanks for checking out my profile. I am 42, clean, D&D free, open minded and love to please a lady. I'm on here to see whats out there and probably the same rea you are. I have a great career that keeps me pretty busy, but I always make time for play. I enjoy having a few drinks with the right company. I like to explore and try new things, I am very open minded. I'm not into head games or B/S. I know how to treat a lady and am not pushy. I am very down to earth and pretty easy going. I am not looking for a serious relationship, but a great time for all of us to enjoy. I not into long E-mails...I am real and we could chat a bit, then when we are all cool with it, arrange a meet and greet over a drink and take it from there. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\****how do I read a private message sent to me?***

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a female that takes care of herself. Must be discrete and clean, I offer the same in return. If you are just looking for E-mail, please move on and good luck with your search.
The right couple would be cool as well. Sissy hubby gets special attention. They must be secure in their relationship and open. Either 1 on 1 or as group. Just be respectful as I will be to you, then we could continue the party.

I would also like to find a partner that enjoys the life style for on going.

Say hi Dolls, I am real.

WARNING: Any institutions, individuals or groups using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, personal gain or otherwise - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile information
or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and you will be subject to legal action.

LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by me ( fitbicoupleott) remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on Xmatch. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

  • 54 / male
  • Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: