Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
linha 44 / M
"Looking for some fun..."
madison, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2003

To view all of
linha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,407,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
jeaunboy73
North Carolina, United States
quryus1
Texas, United States
Waterboy31313
Alabama, United States
SweetGurlyCD
New York, United States
sexykittykathahn
Alabama, United States
rm_hairstylechk
Tennessee, United States
nokia2306
Alabama, United States
ElijahCR75
Georgia, United States
 
Status
linha 44/M
madison, Alabama
Introduction
I'm very clean. I work out and take good care of my body. I'm a good per just looking for fun, or friends with something on the side would be nice. I hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Someone who is D/D free and knows how to be discreet. I'm into trying new things. I'd like to find a local girl looking for the same thing. So send me a message and lets have some fun.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • madison, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 5, 1979
Travels to: Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Gettin Physical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: