Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lingereboy63 61 / T
"Standard member now. Top fan me if you want me to be able to read your messages"
Lloydminister, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lingereboy63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lingereboy63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,657,429 Active Members!*
lingereboy63 61/T
Lloydminister, Alberta , Canada
Once again AFF has screwed me. Had my renew turned off and they once again turned it on without my permission. Watch out for this people,
Hello to all. I am looking for friends, friends for fun and friends for chat. Just to makes things clear, I am a "crossdresser". I love to dress fully, make-up, wig, shaved, nail polish, etc. You get the idea. I like women, men and other ts/tg/tv's. For you women out there, this doesn't mean that I have to be dressed to be with you. I am still a man. Also if you want, just think of me as your lesbian lover who has a built in strap-on, hehe. I have a very open mind where sex is concerned. For the men out there, "I WILL NOT FUCK YOU IN THE ASS, SO DON'T ASK." If you do I will ban you immediately. With men I am a total BOTTOM only. Women and ts/tv/tg's I am versatile. Now for you people that chat with me on IM, I have a busy life and can very very seldome meet with you within an hour of chatting with you. It takes a lot of time and effort to get dolled up like I am in my pics and while I might be wearing something nice when chatting on IM it doesn't mean that I am totally done up. If I IM you it doesn't mean that I want to talk about just sex, we can talk about anything, just get to know each other better. (This is more for the women on this site, god I can't believe how many hang-ups they have despite what their profiles would leave you to believe.) I am more on the submissive side and enjoy my partners being more of the Dom type. If you see me online don't hesitate to say hello on IM which is where I'll be 98% of the time. {=}

My Ideal Person Someone who has a "real" open mind. So tired of reading a profile of someone who say's they have an open mind but in reality they don't.

Someone with a sense of humour as I like to joke and hopefully you do to.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex while wearing a wedding dress.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lingereboy63's responses

  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Lloydminister, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 4, 1963
Hometown: Lloydminister, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: