Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lindasweet__ 22 / F
"Chica con muchas ganas de conocer nuevas amistades"
sicilia, Italy
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 28, 2021

To view all of
lindasweet__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lindasweet__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,349,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrShowtime69
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
LokiEvol
Online NOW!
California, United States
Adam_dusting
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mar12903
New York, United States
Hungnhorny9669
Saskatchewan, Canada
Vulkan24
Ohio, United States
Large_Chocolate
Washington, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Discreationary1
Maryland, United States
 
Status
lindasweet__ 22/F
sicilia, Sicilia , Italy
Introduction
Hello guys, my name is Linda I am 21 years old I am Colombian now I am living in Europe and for now I dedicate myself to studying nursing. I am a funny girl, very cheerful, affectionate and extroverted: D I like any kind of music, I like to dance everything, I like to go out at nightclubs and have fun with my friends, I like beer and yerba. I really like sports, I'm just starting to go to the gym and I hope to see me very healthy and beautiful! I like animals, I have a Pitbull dog, it's called Eren and I like to share a lot of time with him. <3. I really like sex! I consider myself a very active woman, I like to please those who accompany me in bed: 3 I prefer to have open relationships! I want to be here to have fun and get to know them a little more.

My Ideal Person My ideal person has to be a tall and tattooed man!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lindasweet__'s responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • sicilia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 25, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: