AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lindalikesumbig 62 / F
"Looking for young guys 28 to 38 years old..ONLY I will also do small 2 to 4 guy gangbangs"
North Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2002

To view all of
lindalikesumbig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lindalikesumbig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,513,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TacoChaser80
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Vaginaxxxplorer
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Hunkynhung2020
Massachusetts, United States
everydayhero8
Ohio, United States
jordytheman23
Ohio, United States
Ltfresh
Ohio, United States
ColsArmyCouple
Ohio, United States
franksrt8
Quebec, Canada
Blackjack_c1
Ohio, United States
 
Status
lindalikesumbig 62/F
North Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
I'm 58 years old.(Don't look it) 38D, Blond, 175lbs 5'4 and MARRIED..So MY HUSBAND WILL BE THERE TO WATCH ONLY..I love giving and recieving oral.. I'm shaved completly, I just require more sex then my husband so this is how we worked it out. Looking for someone for me to have sex with several times a month, looking for someone to host would be great (We have s so our place is out)and a big must is I want 8"++ equipment send me a pic..of your face and what you have (size)..I am for real and not into picture collectors...i am also looking to do small 2 to 4 guy gangbangs

My Ideal Person Attractive well endowled guys ages 28 to 38 with 8+ inch..... MUST BE D/D FREE.......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Maybe trying 2 guys at once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Well Hung

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lindalikesumbig's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • North Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 6, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: