Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
limberlionesss 48 / F
"what could we get into?"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2013

To view all of
limberlionesss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view limberlionesss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,598,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DARKYDARK002
Ontario, Canada
exhibdelire
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
BiSissyGina
Alabama, United States
Blkandhard4u
Texas, United States
rm_oscaarsx7478
Texas, United States
americandream147
Texas, United States
Gr8Find1890
Texas, United States
DandT6467
Texas, United States
rm_mwhitbey
Texas, United States
 
Status
limberlionesss 48/F
Arlington, Texas
Just had some delicious afternoon delight ;)
Introduction
I am a happy independent woman. I am a work in progress and am in the middle of loosing a large amount of weight so if im not your type yet, check back with me.lol I'm Looking to find adult friends to have good times with, in and out of bed ;) I am very selective and have to be attracted to you. What I find attractive varies depending on the per, but I know it when I see it. I am not looking for a random sex partner, traveler, or one night stand. I don't like wasting my time and constantly interviewing sex partners that is why I want repeat performances. I have been very lucky to find a few great couples that have turned into life long friends and am hopeful to find more. Happy hunting everybody! Please have a face pic in your profile or be willing to share one.

My Ideal Person I am attracted to clean, well groomed happy and ambitious people that have open minds and clear intentions.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 28, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: