Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lilshortie39 51 / F
"Fun loving professional "
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2011

To view all of
lilshortie39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilshortie39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,302,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
webcamhot555
Online NOW!
Bretagne, France
fridayi692
Texas, United States
detroit248313
Nevada, United States
katlicker300
Texas, United States
2006magnum10
Texas, United States
1marvelous134
Louisiana, United States
RaRaRasputin976
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
MR_LOOOONGBOY10
Louisiana, United States
rm_cookiedad62
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
lilshortie39 51/F
Nashville, Tennessee
Getting ready to try something new soon hope all works out. If so will be one hell of a ride. So excited of what's to cummmmmmmmm.
Introduction
Looking to satisfy my sexual cravings. Need 1 guy who I can call when needed to take care of my crave. He must be thick and hung. Not picky with ethnicity just be what I am looking for. Just want a great friend with benifits. A female friend to hangout would be nice.

My Ideal Person Friends with benifts for unlimited encounters. Cool laid back and alot of fun and laughter. Someone who can show a girl a good time. Hold an intelligent conversation.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 30, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Therapist
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: