Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lilsass1000 42 / F
"im just me..."
oromocto, New Brunswick, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lilsass1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilsass1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
lilsass1000 42/F
oromocto, New Brunswick , Canada
i no longer have gold , will reply back as i can or message me #
im a 41 year old twice widowed female , im 5 ft 140 lbs quiet, prefer being home , smoking dope , playing my computer games and watching tv instead of partying or raising hell , i have a cat named Hunter and 3 budgies Willow, Thelma and Louise, i am not exactly one to keep her opinions to herself so you better have some thick skin , because i say things that people dont agree with most times but its me , want to know anything else ask me . I will include to explain some of my pain , i have fibromyalgia , and RA , so there will be some days i will not be so enthusiastic, ive had fibro since i was 18 , so its been a long battle to say the least , i just need a little patience some days and probably forgiveness on others ;) just bear with me , think about how it is to be me hahaha

My Ideal Person i like people who are independent, easy going, confident, honest, can hold a conversation about any topic just about, and doesn't mind a not so much a talker or social butterfly ,as i am not , Wanna know ? Ask.. its the only way you can get an answer .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lilsass1000's responses

  • 42 / female
  • oromocto, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 30, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: not applicable
Race: Native American
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses