Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lilmami4bc 56 / 51 / C
"We are a latin cpl in mid 50s and are looking for a few good men for hot sexy thick ass wife to entertain"
Austin, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 7, 2013

To view all of
lilmami4bc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilmami4bc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,595,611 Active Members!*
lilmami4bc 56/C
Austin, Minnesota
Looking for some sex tonight
Hi we are a ltn cpl and have been on the lifestyle for a while. We are clean d/d free we are very discreet and respectfull. We are looking for fwb to join us for fun and sexual encounters we enjoy men,2,3 or group who can play with us while the hubby joins or takes pics or vids of his wife being used and abused. She is also a screamer and will squirt all over if u hit the right spots we enjoy the lifestyle and make the most of it when we can

My Ideal Person Someone that don't think his gods gift to women. He should have a high sex drive and be secure about himsel. And well endowed would be a plus for my tight lil pussy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lilmami4bc's responses

  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 28, 1967 September 12, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction wife is a stay at home slut but mine Pleasure all men
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say