Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lillysdilly 67 / F
"Attractive full figured 58 year old woman"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2010

To view all of
lillysdilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lillysdilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,686,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Harleyan1200
Washington, United States
Ironmancomes1234
Oregon, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
Winterman111
Idaho, United States
greg2u22
Washington, United States
rm_intnsx55
Missouri, United States
hunnysweet4u
Oregon, United States
lovestick74
Washington, United States
 
Status
lillysdilly 67/F
Springfield, Oregon
Introduction
I am extremely sexual, sweet caring and fun. I am seeking a well endowed friend for a fun relationship. I am a young looking bigger girl that is very sexual. I am not into men that look old! Please have a pic available. Absolutely NO bi men!!!! No married men!

My Ideal Person Well endowed, nice looking ,athletic built man between the ages of 40 to 60, absolutely no older! NO bi men!!!!No married men!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lillysdilly's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 22, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: