AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lilkitty1616 22 / F
"I love to.explore and find new adventures in more then one way..."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2018

To view all of
lilkitty1616's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilkitty1616's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,850,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AllFunNoGames760
Online NOW!
California, United States
Cock4Fun17
Kansas, United States
lare1964
North Carolina, United States
ckrat8615
Missouri, United States
emir347
Californie, United States
BulkyBearded13
Connecticut, United States
pussyeaters68
Oklahoma, United States
MilfHunt18
Missouri, United States
Suckstosuck86
Iowa, United States
 
Status
lilkitty1616 22/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I'm very open and down to try a lot of new things. I would love if I could find a dom or domme. Also I dont want to be mean but I probably won't reply if u are over 40, sorry!

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 6, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Special need caretaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: