Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lilfreaky76 60 / 47 / C
"new couple looking for fun"
henderson, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2010

To view all of
lilfreaky76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilfreaky76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,748,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
West Virginia, United States
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Arkansas, United States
lilfreaky76 60/C
henderson, Texas
any ladies want to share a bbc?
new couple looking for fun and new experiences. she is bicurious and looking forward to her first threesome(male or female). also interested in older males for her. he's ready to watch her go! Her- how about a dominant ,hung older Daddy? a lil rough maybe? or maybe even my first BBC! lol

My Ideal Person ok, have to admit, i've been looking on im lately and i've noticed some of you older guys are still pretty impressive! love the cam shows and pics you've showed me! would love to see more!

  • 60/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • henderson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: September 27, 1962 January 19, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C