Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lildog2007 53 / 60 / C
"We are a couple interested in pursuing intimacy with other couples."
Mission Viejo, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2007

To view all of
lildog2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lildog2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Ohio, United States
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
lildog2007 53/C
Mission Viejo, California
Back in So Cal
Discretion is a must and good hygiene. (We are situationally Bi - meaning we lean straight, but are bi-comfortable in the right environment, groups or couples.) We are STD FREE and FULLY VACCINATED! Guys or couples if your profile pic is a picture of your or his cock we are not interested. Please show some class. Were are an outgoing couple from South Orange County who is now into exploring our new sexual side. We recently had experiences with couples for play it was a great thrill and a lot of fun. We are interested in expanding this fun to other couples who may be interested in new sexual adventures. We are a little shy when it comes to the initiation of games such as strip pool, and hot tubs. We are into a little kinky such as strapon play. Some of the things we enjoy are sports, the hot tub, the beach, the mountains. NO SMOKERS, and we prefer no facial hair. Couples and the select singles only Thanks

My Ideal Person We like Open-minded couples (we are situationally bi and he is Bi Oral, who enjoys being spontaneous and enjoy sharing good conversations over drinks and meals. We enjoy traveling to Mexico Cabo San Lucas or Cancun to meet open-minded couples who like to experiment with their sexuality as a couple for adult fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lildog2007's responses

  • 53/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mission Viejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 22, 1969 December 18, 1962
Travels to: Herndon, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either