Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lilangelkisses4U 46 / F
"nsa/fwb fun???"
Cambridge, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
lilangelkisses4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilangelkisses4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MNwyldeweather
Minnesota, United States
rm_MRM2020
São Paulo, Brazil
Canucum69
Minnesota, United States
J4sexyfuntimes
Florida, United States
Spikenw
Minnesota, United States
parejaosada
Bolivar, Colombia
rm_rocky65277
Minnesota, United States
rm_hotcars4me
Minnesota, United States
ltpltf
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
lilangelkisses4U 46/F
Cambridge, Minnesota
Introduction
Busy single mom , I have 2 very demanding jobs and a aged that's even more demanding, so I have very little extra time, I am 38,5'6,120, blonde, grn. Looking for just an uncomplicated fwb situation.

My Ideal Person Someone fun, knows how to have fun, laugh, undemanding, uncontrolling, treats me as an equal, except what I have to offer doesn't expect or demand more, shows affection, but not smothering, a best friend, someone to count on, but knows when to back off, open, honest, employed, smart as well as alittle smartassed, excepting, and nonjudgemental.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Cambridge, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 29, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: