Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
likeitroughinil1 41 / F
"Looking for fun!"
Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2013

To view all of
likeitroughinil1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likeitroughinil1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,331,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Aby, Sweden
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
likeitroughinil1 41/F
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
I am looking for someone who likes sex as much as I do. I am looking for one per who wants to play too. I believe that a connection with someone is felt almost right away. I think it is important to meet to see if there is a connection, and I firmly believe that a kiss can tell you all you need to know about someone! I love rough sex, the wild crazy no holds barred kind of sex. I am Drug and Disease free, YOU MUST BE TOO! It has become unfortunate that I need to post this next blurb: I am not looking to "fuck and book" or "hit you up tonite" or "meet to play" the first time I talk to you. While, yes, I am on here for sex, as we ultimately all are, I do not go around meeting random guys with names I don't know just to fuck and never see again. Now, am I opposed to having sex the first time we MEET? No, but there must be undeniable chemistry, and a connection that we both feel, and know that we will see each other again. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or what I am looking for here would be someone who enjoys sex. The sexual connection needs to be there, and if it grows into something more, great, if not, that's ok too. I want to meet someone who can take charge and be aggressive, but not in a 50 shades way. I've always wanted someone I'm meeting for the first time to give me a sweep me off my feet tear your clothes off kiss.....

If you want to see the risqué photos, you gotta be my friend

If you can't take the time to spell correctly, use proper punctuation, and can't send more than a "hi" "hey" or "want my dick" don't waste your time or mine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of likeitroughinil1's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 22, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: