Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lickyougood1111 60 / M
"Hello everyone !"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2002

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickyougood1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,524,581 Active Members!*
lickyougood1111 60/M
Tampa, Florida
I am a mature man looking for a nice situation anyting from a long-lasting relationship to a FWB I am sincere and love to enjoy life. I am looking for a lady that likes to be from Mild to Wild he loves to be spontaneous and just enjoy life the way it was meant to be. I can say I'm not a perfect man by no means I've made my mistakes in my past as we all have I'm not here to talk about my past just to learn my lesson and to make sure that all good happens from this point on. What a person did yesterday I don't care about. I am about today and tomorrow and how can I keep you happy. I am open-minded sexually and love to have fun. If this is something that you're interested in just let me know and if you have any questions just ask. Take care have a great day!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a nice couple and select females to join us in some adult fun.Looking to make friends both in and out of the bedroom.We are for real, and only answer serious inquires only.All others will be deleted.TY

  • 60 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: pool builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either