Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lickurjuice2008 60 / M
"when u like another way to talk ;-) placebohhh"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
lickurjuice2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickurjuice2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,233,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goodnplentypdx
Online NOW!
Noord Holland, Denmark
silk69962
kuwait city, Kuwait
Hornypussy_4you
BKK, Thailand
whatdoyousee2
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Mariel_Sant0s024
Santo Domingo City, Dominican Republic
Annaddict
chonburi, Thailand
dickmyclit
Singapore, Singapore
Augustina00P
sunyani, Sweden
snowbabie66
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
lickurjuice2008 60/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
all women are welcome when they are a squirter
Introduction
I can travel to every country when i find the right girl. Prefer Asian and black woman. BBW are also welcome

My Ideal Person shaved,very wet and hot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich mag es wenn Frauen gut duften. Also, Duftbaum um Hals
hängen und ich bin nicht mehr zu bremsen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lickurjuice2008's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Travels to: Hamburg, Southern Tagalog, Philippines
Hometown: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Norwegisch
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None