AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
licksalot404 55 / 56 / C
"Seeking Couples For Friends and Steamy SEX"
Wasilla, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2005

To view all of
licksalot404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view licksalot404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,646,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bushrod222
Alaska, United States
akfunlovers
Alaska, United States
Mr_Ivy4U
Hawaii, United States
Swingers99504
Alaska, United States
FunLuvinBiGuy4U
Texas, United States
rm_makucum2nit
Alaska, United States
misteryghost7
Alaska, United States
rm_Akcountry2
Alaska, United States
sideoflove
Washington, United States
 
Status
licksalot404 55/C
Wasilla, Alaska
Introduction
We are a married (25yrs) Bi Couple, seeking fun with others in a discreet fashion. We are looking for friends and our main objective is fun. No drama needed. [COLOR red]**********WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. [/COLOR] [COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person same as above, like to experience MFM and FMF , and like cpls for excitement. Both DD free, expect the same

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Several to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A Nice Hotel Room

View more of licksalot404's responses

Information
  • 55/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wasilla, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1966 July 8, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: mariner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D