AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lickitstickitfn2 70 / M
"new account, was phonecall4u"
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lickitstickitfn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickitstickitfn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,625,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jill32hot
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Funman9im
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
pacificnwboy07
Oregon, United States
carrie4324
Georgia, United States
hairychuck2
Wisconsin, United States
al84u
Florida, United States
yngmwm4fun
New York, United States
Starman1379
California, United States
er1969in
Colorado, United States
 
Status
lickitstickitfn2 70/M
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania
Spring has popped..and that's not all that's growing :)
Introduction
Looking for some fun. Very tough to meet these days, and I can NEVER host. That said, when I do get a chance to play, I tend to go with the flow. Versatile bi with guys. Enjoy using my hands rubbing, touching, poking. Love 69/oral, especially with the ladies. Toys, ass play, rimming, prostate play is good too. Not into pain, humiliation stuff....just feel good sex. Standard members can contact me. oh, couples are fun too :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lickitstickitfn2's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Kennett Square, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: