Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lickandsuckit2x 45 / F
"Bored housewife looking for a stiff board to ride. Queen of my castle🔱💋"
BFE, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2013

To view all of
lickandsuckit2x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickandsuckit2x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinky_freak3
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Miketwoberry
Oklahoma, United States
Warm1111
Oklahoma, United States
MoneyCain
Oklahoma, United States
Txduck75
Oregon, United States
noluckname69
Oklahoma, United States
Yur1guy
Oklahoma, United States
13cock31
Nebraska, United States
BBCPleasure247
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
lickandsuckit2x 45/F
BFE, Oklahoma
Introduction
.....looking to get dirty..OLDER then me is my preference but by no means a deal-breaker vasectomy safe a plus, so we can make a real mess..💦 when we get to know each other better . condoms a must all other times you would never know I was very good at being bad behind closed doors.

My Ideal Person someone who knows,what they want..isn't afraid to ask for it or take it..someone who can respect the meaning of NSA or FWB..Drama free and someone who is disease and drug free ..I am and I want to stay that way..

Information
  • 45 / female
  • BFE, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 23, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: