AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lfd7073 52 / 49 / C
"Looking for a Bi Male to take my husband and me."
Wasilla, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
lfd7073's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lfd7073's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,541,378 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aknorthernvers
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Looking4funru246
Alaska, United States
Tommyp3181
Idaho, United States
geebowe99
Alaska, United States
Fcarvy
New York, United States
BignSmylie
Alaska, United States
Horse9907
Alaska, United States
jborneaklove
Alaska, United States
Vulmtious
Washington, United States
 
Status
lfd7073 52/C
Wasilla, Alaska
Introduction
UPDATED: Married couple,I am a 48 old female 5'6 190lbs, he is 52 year old male 5'10 230lbs. We both are DDF and looking to stay that way. We are looking to find a hung and thick cock (7+), attached to a bi male. Husband is a bottom and I like to watch him suck and get fucked. BTW...he does swallow...lol. If the mood is right, I will join in, but looking for someone not just wanting to do me. Are you the per for the job?

My Ideal Person Our Ideal person is around our age, down to earth, very discreet, polite and respectful. You should be DDF, clean, shaved or trimmed and ready to top. If you like to switch, that is also a possibility.

We have experienced this a couple times now and I love to see my husband take a big cock in his ass, hard and fast. I also enjoy to see him give a guy a blow job and take every bit of your cum. The main focus is on him getting it hard and fast, but he does like watching me take a big cock also. We have done this while in a 69. I had him lick the cum out of my pussy and his cock after. If you are interest, give us a message. Our experiences have been great and we are ready for more. NOTE: If you are married, I am okay with mm action, but will not participate unless your wife knows your secret craving. No disrespect, but just my preference.

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wasilla, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1970 May 20, 1973
Travels to: Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D