Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
leyre1982 41 / F
"Sexo y diversion"
bilbao, Pais Vasco, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2009

To view all of
leyre1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leyre1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,449,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tuyyolos2
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
rm_Giorggio_A
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
rm_txo28
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
quijones
Pais Vasco, Spain
rm_jesuus_18
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
dulzgz652396653
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
rm_afortunad1
Pais Vasco, Spain
zagal4
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_hondarboy
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Status
leyre1982 41/F
bilbao, Pais Vasco , Spain
Introduction
[COLOR orangered][SIZE 2][I][B]Para empezar quedare claro que no busco nada mas alla de sexo y diversion siempre de buen rollo y respeto, yo decido que hacer y con quien quiero hacerlo.[/B][/I][/SIZE][/COLOR];)

My Ideal Person la persona ideal no existe siempre puede ser quien menos lo esperas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of leyre1982's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • bilbao, Pais Vasco, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1982
Hometown: valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: administrativo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, sinon DD)
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either