AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
letslaid_to_nite 43 / 38 / C
""Luking 4 Some Clean & Discreet Fun Wid Females And Couples""
Raurkela, Orissa, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2010

To view all of
letslaid_to_nite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letslaid_to_nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,605,706 Active Members!*
 
Status
letslaid_to_nite 43/C
Raurkela, Orissa , India
Wanna Ty Lol....!!!!
Introduction
Hi Guys... Hot, Matured, Hygenic & Open Minded Couple Here Luking For Some Clean, Discreet & No String Attached Fun Wid Females And Couples.We like fun loving, experimental, discreet, cultured and looking to meet more broad minded friends who think and share the same passion for a good time.We love sex and more interested in a fling. But, it's not just the sex, before getting into bed we'd like to know the per(s) a bit more understand their like or dislike, what makes them tick, treat them like a prince or princess.

My Ideal Person We are straight and looking for clean n hygenic single/marid female(s) or decent couples for a discreet relationship or Threesome or Foursome, wherein we have a good time together. Knowing that we respect each others personal lives and indulge in just pure fun wherein we spice up each others lives.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of letslaid_to_nite's responses

Information
  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raurkela, Orissa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Hindi, Odiya
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1979 June 9, 1984
Travels to: Raurkela, Orissa, India
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Service Holder House Wife
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Black Black