AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
letshavefun41200 54 / 30 / C
"looking to broaden our sex life."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
letshavefun41200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letshavefun41200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,783,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needaconnection5
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
liliaholga
Colorado, United States
JuJu2you
Florida, United States
Yellowbole1
Wisconsin, United States
PlayGuruLoverNow
Colorado, United States
Chuddda
Colorado, United States
Happytoms699
Wisconsin, United States
2big2count
Wisconsin, United States
Neswing6977
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
letshavefun41200 54/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Single guys, seriously stop trying to get my wife to go one on one with you. Not going to happen. 5'9 brn brn goatee 6.5 5'4 34c 135 black/green want to know more. Ladies, male half is willing to do oral only if a 1 on 1 should arise. Wanna know more please ask.

My Ideal Person Be respectful, adventerous, honest... playful, fun..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of letshavefun41200's responses

Information
  • 54/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 8, 1968 December 19, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Occupation: C.O.O Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Gray Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None